Posted on

Photo Career tree

Two of the jobs I found most interesting was cinematographer, and commercial photography. I’ve always been a fan of filming and recording things I do with my friends or places I’ve been to. I think it would be really fun just to film a movie or small videos. As for commercial photography, I think the reason it caught my eye is because of one of the assignments we did, which was the magazine. I think it would be nice job to take and edit these photos to promote stuff on the media.

I’d prefer to live anywhere in New York City, Los Angeles, London, or perhaps Paris. I am convinced that some of the most successfulmarkets for photography and cinematography are located in the United States and Europe. Depending on the location, level of experience, and kind of the project or customer, a cinematographer’s or commercial photographer’s pay might vary greatly. In the United States, a commercial photographer makes an average pay of about $60,000, whereas a cinematographer typically makes around $74,000.

I could possibly pursue careers in graphic design, art direction, and film or video production within the creative fields. These positions provide the chance to apply creativity and imagination to carry out ideas. Although I am aware that these fields are very competitive, people who are passionate about them can find great success in them. Talent, diligence, and a willingness to take chances and push limits are ultimately the keys to success in these fields.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *