Posted on

HDR Photography: Waves

I called this photo “Waves”. I think I did okay editing this picture. I tried my best getting the same color of the sky from the original photo to the picture of the clouds. I picked these clouds because I thought they look cool and reminded me of the famous painting “The Great Wave Off Kanagawa”. I thought this would be different and unique to put instead of normal clouds. I turned up the saturation on the picture to give it more “life”. I also like how a bit of the clouds from the original photo are in and match with the clouds I added. It was a bit difficult to edit since I had to make sure the picture was stretched out. I think did alright but I know that I can do better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *